FOR PROMOTION ONLY – Official Label Release #20

A Full Length CD / 20 Tracks  - VERGRIFFEN / SOLD OUT!

Compiled by Gabi Prinzip

Artwork by Hank Schmidt in der Beek

Album Mastering by Michael Heilrath

  1. COLUMBUS: Strings Of Munich (COLUMBUS EP)

  1. LeRoy: Motema - Radio edit (Quattro Stagioni EP)

  1. DAS WEISSE PFERD: Teutsche Machos (Münchner Freiheit LP/CD)
  2. POLLYESTER: 2328628 (City Of O. Do-LP/CD)

  3. BELP: Here Comes Pissy Milly (BELP feat. Becky Reynolds Band 10'' LP)

  4. PROTEIN: Februar (Helldunkel LP)

  5. LeRoy: I Want It With You – Remix (Das Weiße Pferd Maxi)

  6. MURENA MURENA: Shy Goose (Rock'n'Roll People Vol.4 LP)

  7. STERIL / SARAH GONPUTH: I'm Still In Love (Sarah Gonputh – The Remixes EP)

  8. BELP: Saxploitation (BELP feat. Becky Reynolds Band 10'' LP)

  9. Cpt. YOSSARIAN / PICO BE: Abtauen Girl (7'' Single)

  10. J.G.G.: Intento 12 (Intentos 10'' Mini LP)

  11. TAGAR: Porque te vas (Rock'n'Roll People Vol.4 LP)

  12. POLLYESTER: In My Boots – Disco Edit (In My Boots Maxi)

  13. LUNSENTRIO: Ein Typ wie ich, ein Girl wie Du (7'' Single)

  14. COLUMBUS: Teardrops (COLUMBUS EP)

  15. BELP: Okarina Flutschi (Orion Disco EP)

  16. Cpt. YOSSARIAN: Tropfsteinhölle – Remix (Emilie's Nerdgasm Series: Orion Disco BELP Remixes)

  17. DAS WEISSE PFERD: Akkordarbeit (Münchner Freiheit LP / CD)

  18. POLLYESTER: Fall Out Of Love (City Of O. Do-LP / CD)

    Total Duration: 79 min. 36 sec.

Preis: 9,99 EUR

No other release can get as official as this.